The video will be available for a certain time-specific period of time.

You can be informed for this period of time, from the terms of use, which may you find on your ticket and are depending on the event organizer.

In any case, if you be disconnected from the event page after this period, you wouldn’t be able to enter again your code

Did this answer your question?